Intuitive and guided recording of defects, damages & working orders

Automation of workflows

Time savings during recording and faster order placement

Control and overview always and everywhere up-to-date

The user-friendly browser solution allows you to set up, manage and edit new and current projects. Thanks to the simple filter and search functionalities, builders & project managers keep all defects, damages as well as work orders under control.

The workflows of the application are perfectly customised to builders & project managers. Starting after you import your desired project structure & contacts. Functionalties like automatic PDF generation and exporting of desired lists will simplify your work.

All project data and photos are available from anywhere via browser or app. All content is securely stored in a SWISS cloud and synchronized at all times with the app. On request, it can be integrated into your existing system and process environment.

Choose your preferred price model and get started

Price models

Intuitive und geführte Erfassung von Mängel, Schäden & Regieaufträgen

Automatisierung der Arbeitsprozesse (Workflows)

Zeitersparnis beim Erfassen und schnellere Auftragsvergabe (Melden von Aufforderungen)

Kontrolle und Übersicht stets zur Hand und aktuell

Die benutzerfreundlichen Browserlösung ermöglicht das Aufsetzen, Verwalten und Nachbereiten von Projekten. Dank einfachen Filter- und Suchfunktionen behält der Bauleiter alle Mängel-, Schadensanzeigen, sowie Regieaufträge im Griff.

Der Workflow (Arbeitsablauf) der Anwendung ist perfekt auf den Bauleiter zugeschnitten. Import der Projektstruktur und Unternehmer, und schon geht’s los. Die automatische PDF-Generierung aus Dokumentvorlagen, Export verschiedener Aufforderungslisten vereinfachen die Arbeitsschritte.

Alle Projektdaten und Fotos können von überallher per Browser abgerufen werden. Alle Inhalte sind in der Schweizer-Cloud sicher abgelegt und die Synchronisation mit der App ist rund um die Uhr ermöglicht. Auf Anfrage integrierbar in existierende Systeme und Prozesse..

Passendes Preismodel aussuchen und gleich loslegen

Preismodel